Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic

At Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we want you to feel confident about your procedure and potential results. We have provided you with the opportunity to read about real patient experiences with our team of trusted medical professionals to ensure that you receive some of the highest quality care possible in the Orlando, FL, area. It is our goal to give you the best results we can and allow you to make the most informed decision when seeking out a cosmetic surgeon to achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

Great service! Amazing staff and very caring medical doctor. Highly recommend the spa and the doctor for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2017

Got my first facial done here and it made me fall in love with getting them can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended(Original) Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! Excellent results! They treat you like family. it's worth giving yourself some time to give love to your body.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional(Original) Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you(Original) Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Me encanta. Llevo un tiempo asistiendo al lugar, son muy amables y los tratamientos que ofrecen son muy buenos. El lugar es super bonito y cómodo y todo el staff es muy profesional. Lo recomiendo mucho. Estoy con el tratamiento laser y desde el primer día se noto la diferencia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Beautiful Orlando is a nice place the staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Sabharwal is very professional she answered all my question very kindly. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

I have received botox from Dr. Sabharwal three times now and I am very pleased with the results. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando to anyone wanting to look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

It's a nice and clean place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was looking around for places like these and my friend recommended Beautiful Orlando Medical Spa. My experience was great even with the liposuction. I went here about two weeks ago and after 1 week, I started to see changes in my weight. I lost about 10 pounds with diets and such. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

Just had my third visit to Beautiful Orlando. Excellent staff and great prices. You should give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment(Original) Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love this place! Very nice people and Dr. Anita is amazing! Each treatment that I had it is been working beautifully. Venus freeze and laser hair removal. Totally recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

They do beautiful work and I love their place! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love the atmosphere of this place, extremely relaxing. They do a great job with facials as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Lost 25 lbs before the holidays and they stayed off during the celebrations. It's wonderful and will do it again to loose some more soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is very professional & beautiful atmosphere. The staff is very informative & friendly, most of all I love Dr. Anita Sabharwal, she is very honest about what works for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great services! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Nicest place here! Great place to get Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Very happy with the services and results! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Welcoming staff and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Best Doctors in the area. They offer the latest treatments and you definitely see excellent results. Also, they offer reasonable prices in a relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

Best customer service! Very profesional staff great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is the Beauty magical spot to be. Totally Love the service and how many beauty treatments can be perform within the office. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and professional. Great team of professional doctors. Amazing place. Totally recommended "Beautiful Orlando" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

LOVE IT! LOOKING FORWARD TO A BEAUTIFUL ME ??. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, FUN AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL ORLANDO FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

Had botox with Jose at Beautiful Orlando. I have been getting a botox for quiet sometime now and getting botox with Jose has made quiet a difference in results. Amazing place to go. Its worth everything!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2015

The services here are great and the staff is very helpful! Dr. Anita Sabharwal has done Botox and Laser hair Removal on many clients and they are all very content with her work! Best place to go to if your looking for a great and affordable service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.