Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic

At Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we want you to feel confident about your procedure and potential results. We have provided you with the opportunity to read about real patient experiences with our team of trusted medical professionals to ensure that you receive some of the highest quality care possible in the Orlando, FL, area. It is our goal to give you the best results we can and allow you to make the most informed decision when seeking out a cosmetic surgeon to achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

(Translated by Google) Mee the treatment of the threads, threads and I am super happy with the results. I recommend it to anyone who does not want surgery and needs a face or neck lift. Very good(Original)Me ise el tratamiento de los hilos, threads y estoy súper contenta con los resultados. Lo recomiendo a todo que no desea cirugía y necesita un levantamiento de la cara o cuello. Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

(Translated by Google) Diva I get the diva treatment helped me a lot 100% I feel very good! I help with vaginal rejuvenation(Original)Diva yo recibe el tratamiento de diva me ayudo mucho un 100 % me siento muy bien! Me ayudo con la rejuvenation vaginal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Sabharwal and office staff is super professional and informative. I love my results of my treatments. I would definitely come back for future treatments! Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I would recommend Beautiful Orlando for your botox needs. Great staff and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I like the treatment called threads. Excellent results. Made me feel beautiful. Good doctor and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I feel excellent with the facial received today. Excellent doctor, excellent treatment. Also had threads and it was excellent; had good results. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I feel excellent with the facial received today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I went to them for the BBL treatment and they were awesome. Great service and the procedure was a big success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

(Translated by Google) I recommend that you make botox very good results and very friendly the girls explain everything step by step(Original)Yo lo recomiendo q se hagan el botox muy buenos resultados y muy amables las chicas explican todo paso a paso More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

I feel very happy with my liposuction and fat transfer. The after care has been amazing and the doctor Truly cares about his patients. I am a very cautious person when it comes to my body but I reccommend him 100% to everyone. I am so excited for my Tummy tuck and breastlift next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I am having a wonderful experience here with my skin tightening procedure. Had 3 treatments on my stomach with incredible results. Skin is tighter and the surface texture is smoother. Am very happy and now having treatments on front thighs. After just two of my 5 treatments results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I found this place on Groupon to try them out and saw a big difference on my 4th session. I am having laser hair removal on my chin area. I am on my 7th session and my hair is almost completely gone. I love this place, staff is friendly and very informative and would recommend to get treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had the Halo treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Doctor and her staff are very friendly and helpful! I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very happy the doctor put me juvederm and I loved The results I recommend!(Original)Muy contenta la doctora me puso juvederm y me encantaron Los resultados lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Muy contenta la doctora me puso juvederm y me encantaron Los resultados lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service I put button and juevederm and I love very professional(Original)Muy buen servicio me pongo botón y juevederm y me encanta muy profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

(Translated by Google) Good advice and kind attention from the staff, the atmosphere is very nice.I attended to apply botóx but there are also other interesting procedures. Without a doubt, I will return whenever I can and deserve it ...(Original)Buena asesoría y amable atención por parte del personal, el ambiente es muy agradable. Asistí para aplicarme botóx pero también hay otros procedimientos interesantes. Sin dudas volveré cada vez que pueda y lo amerite... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Buena asesoría y amable atención por parte del personal, el ambiente es muy agradable. Asistí para aplicarme botóx pero también hay otros procedimientos interesantes. Sin dudas volveré cada vez que pueda y lo amerite... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

My first time check in for laser hair removal. Let see how if goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Excellent service. Dr. Sarat and her staff are really helpful and make you feel comfortable. The place is clean and it smells great. Love that they provide many services and explain them thoroughly. Thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Love looking younger and feeling great about myself! Try the botox it works wonders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent excellent workJobVery goodDoctraTo look beautiful and beautiful they have toCome(Original)Excelente trabajo excelente Trabajo Muy buena Doctra Para verse linda y bella tienen que Venir More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Love getting Botox here. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Loved the service, also they are super clean and steril, they have billingual staff and treat you like your part of the family! Recomend them 100%. The thing i loved the most is they are there for you and care that you are happy and confortable! Love love love this place!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have received excellent attention here, all the treatments I have received have given me wonderful results. I feel like a look a lot younger, and Dr. Sabharwal is so nice and so attentive. She really cares about her patients and will give you the best care. Definitely recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Am already seeing results from just 1 bbl session on my face, a lot less blemishes and marks. Great Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended (Original) Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you (Original) Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional (Original) Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended(Original)Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional(Original)Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you(Original)Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended(Original) Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional(Original) Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you(Original) Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was looking around for places like these and my friend recommended Beautiful Orlando Medical Spa. My experience was great even with the liposuction. I went here about two weeks ago and after 1 week, I started to see changes in my weight. I lost about 10 pounds with diets and such. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

Just had my third visit to Beautiful Orlando. Excellent staff and great prices. You should give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment (Original) Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment(Original)Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment(Original) Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love the atmosphere of this place, extremely relaxing. They do a great job with facials as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love this place! Very nice people and Dr. Anita is amazing! Each treatment that I had it is been working beautifully. Venus freeze and laser hair removal. Totally recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

They do beautiful work and I love their place! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great services! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Nicest place here! Great place to get Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Best Doctors in the area. They offer the latest treatments and you definitely see excellent results. Also, they offer reasonable prices in a relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Very happy with the services and results! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Welcoming staff and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Happy with the results More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.