Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic

At Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we want you to feel confident about your procedure and potential results. We have provided you with the opportunity to read about real patient experiences with our team of trusted medical professionals to ensure that you receive some of the highest quality care possible in the Orlando, FL, area. It is our goal to give you the best results we can and allow you to make the most informed decision when seeking out a cosmetic surgeon to achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

Great service! Amazing staff and very caring medical doctor. Highly recommend the spa and the doctor for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I like Botox cuz is makese look pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

Me gusta mucho y estoy complacidas.gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

El tratamiento de botox para mi ha sido una experiencia positiva ya que he mejorado mi apariencia haciendome lucir mucho mas joven yo lo recomiendo no se arrepentiran. El trato. ha sido amable y con respeto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Wonderful ..more than what l expected did juverderm on my cheeks and lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

Great service and excellent results. I love Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had the Halo treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Doctor and her staff are very friendly and helpful! I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Muy contenta y satisfecha con El juvederm me encanto y Los resultados muy Buenos super contenta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Excellent service. Dr. Sarat and her staff are really helpful and make you feel comfortable. The place is clean and it smells great. Love that they provide many services and explain them thoroughly. Thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Bbl me ha parecido un tratamiento perfecto para mi ya que me ha mejorado mucho mi aparencia de mi cara y el trato del personal ha sido amable yrespetuoso se lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

La amabilidad antes de todo Un excelente trabajo Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Muy buenos precios Muy amable la doctora Excelente trabajo Prisipalmete que Tienen asiste sia en español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I loved how profesional and i loved that they had employee that speak my language! The facility are very clean and equipment is steril, great service and made me feal like i was at home. Loved them and recomend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

I really enjoy beautiful orlando! I have noticed a difference in my skin since I've been coming here. There always very polite and concerned on how I'm feeling. Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

GREAT PLACE IN ALL ASPECTS INCLUDING THE DOCTOR AND STAFF!! LOVE THIS PLACE! I WILL RECOMMENDED 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Muy buen servicio y estoy muy feliz con mis resultados More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2017

Got my first facial done here and it made me fall in love with getting them can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! Excellent results! They treat you like family. it's worth giving yourself some time to give love to your body.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Me encanta. Llevo un tiempo asistiendo al lugar, son muy amables y los tratamientos que ofrecen son muy buenos. El lugar es super bonito y cómodo y todo el staff es muy profesional. Lo recomiendo mucho. Estoy con el tratamiento laser y desde el primer día se noto la diferencia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Beautiful Orlando is a nice place the staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Sabharwal is very professional she answered all my question very kindly. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

I have received botox from Dr. Sabharwal three times now and I am very pleased with the results. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando to anyone wanting to look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

It's a nice and clean place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Lost 25 lbs before the holidays and they stayed off during the celebrations. It's wonderful and will do it again to loose some more soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is very professional & beautiful atmosphere. The staff is very informative & friendly, most of all I love Dr. Anita Sabharwal, she is very honest about what works for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

Best customer service! Very profesional staff great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is the Beauty magical spot to be. Totally Love the service and how many beauty treatments can be perform within the office. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and professional. Great team of professional doctors. Amazing place. Totally recommended "Beautiful Orlando" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

LOVE IT! LOOKING FORWARD TO A BEAUTIFUL ME ??. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, FUN AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL ORLANDO FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

Had botox with Jose at Beautiful Orlando. I have been getting a botox for quiet sometime now and getting botox with Jose has made quiet a difference in results. Amazing place to go. Its worth everything!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2015

The services here are great and the staff is very helpful! Dr. Anita Sabharwal has done Botox and Laser hair Removal on many clients and they are all very content with her work! Best place to go to if your looking for a great and affordable service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.