Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic

At Beautiful Orlando Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we want you to feel confident about your procedure and potential results. We have provided you with the opportunity to read about real patient experiences with our team of trusted medical professionals to ensure that you receive some of the highest quality care possible in the Orlando, FL, area. It is our goal to give you the best results we can and allow you to make the most informed decision when seeking out a cosmetic surgeon to achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter156 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

Great service! Amazing staff and very caring medical doctor. Highly recommend the spa and the doctor for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I see a remarkable difference on my chin area!!!...with only 6 sessions my hair is almost gone but what I like the most is the feeling of smooth skin and no more dark spots.... definitely recommend....next it's my armpits!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

Lo recomiendo ya q el tratamiento es efectivo y el personal te trata con amabilidad y respeto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

muy bueno el servicio y muy buenos resultados Very good service and very good results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent botox treatment(Original)Excelente tratamiento en botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Excelente tratamiento en botox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I just got threads done on my face. The Dr was amazing. I can definitely see a difference and highly recommend Beautiful Orlando. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love this place They are very professional and I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Well, it’s that time of year I just have to say that if you are 40 plus years of age and a man please get examine for your prostate the procedure is necessary, Dr. Sabharwal is very experience and a professional he’ll explain the procedure and what they are looking for. I’ve known people with prostate cancer and it’s a painful site to see a person go through this, so I urge you seek out Dr. Sabharwal before it’s to late thank you Sincerely Israel Tirado patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The staff are very friendly and professional and equipment is state of the art! I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

(Translated by Google) Juvederm and PDO threads excellent service I recommend all the staff great service first(Original)Juvederm y PDO threads excelente servicio lo recomiendo todo el personal magnifico servicio de primera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Juvederm y PDO threads excelente servicio lo recomiendo todo el personal magnifico servicio de primera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Estoy súper ,feliz con los procedimientos que me hacen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The experience has been wonderful. I feel very relaxed after each appointment. Their services are very customer friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

What an amazing experience with the BBL laser treatment! Everyone here is so incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Had the prp for the hair done and so far I have had great results. My hair is growing back a lot more than it has been in years and the staff and physicians are wonderful. Really happy with the prp for the hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

(Translated by Google) I was treating the PDO threads and I loved it. I saw the immediate results. very good(Original)Me ise él tratamiento de los hilos PDO y me encantó. Vi los resultados inmediatos. muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I really recommended, this place is very clean and professional service. I am happy whit my two treatment , i got Brazilian laser, and botox. I wish come back again for another treatment.😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I love this place great staff my doctor she’s honest and fantastic i came more the year I use B 12 to help me to loose weight 27 pounds is a great i feel better and healthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Great staff and friendly. Clean rooms and offices. Dr Anita Sabharwal is soo nice, gental and makes you feel comfortable during treatment. I recommend Beautiful Orlando as I will continue to receive my spa treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) I have used their service several times and they are very professional I loved the facial cleaning is a place where you are consented a lot I recommend them 100%(Original)He usado varías veces su servicio y son muy profesionales me encanto la limpieza facial es un lugar donde te consienten mucho los recomiendo 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

He usado varías veces su servicio y son muy profesionales me encanto la limpieza facial es un lugar donde te consienten mucho los recomiendo 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Radio frequency for cellulite reduction. The treatments were very effective, I see a good result on my legs, cellulite has reduce . I will recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent service, recommended to everyone. Friendly, clean environment. , feel like it will be good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I got Juvederm and Botox today and I love love love the results, definitely recommend this place and the doctor and staff as well. Very clean place, nice and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Very happy with services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

I recommend beautiful Orlando, because it is a clean place and its staff is very friendly, besides the dr. They are very qualified in the area of ​​beauty and weight loss. I started a few months ago with 225 pounds and I'm already 175, with 25 pounds less, I reached my ideal weight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

I did the 4 week weight lose program and I loved it. The staff is amazing ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2019

It is a good place to get facials and get good results and the attention is excellent???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Wonderful place professional stuff and best Botox price in all Orlando , I highly recommended beautiful Orlando ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I received the silhouette instalift and the botox treatment at this spa and I’m very satisfied with the results. The staff are very nice and efficient and the doctor was very professional and they took very good care of me..I’m just started doing the skin tighten as well with them and I’m in love with the services offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I drove an hour for each of my sessions because the staff is so nice, facility is always clean and they have amazing offers. They have something for everyone, recommend you checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I had the Silhouette Installer treatment done on my face and botox and the results so far I love it is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

The staff were very professional and friendly. The result of my first treatments are amazing. I would definitely come back for future treatments! Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I had plasma of face and hair, halo, Botox, facial and I saw good results. I would recommend to everyone out there. Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I have been getting Laser Hair Removal treatment and it is been working for me very well. I like this place and will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I have been a patient at Beautiful Orlando for 7 months now undergoing laser hair removal and have had a great experience. The technicians are very gentle and make the procedure feel painless with the best results. i’m almost done with both my brazilian and underarms laser treatments and am very satisfied! I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

This was was a very wonderful experience. The staff was professional and I’m very very pleased with my service. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very good services and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love this place they are perfect I did laser hair removal and I’m so happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Excellent Customers services all the team are very professional and they care about the patients I'm using laser hair removal they do Excellent job.Im recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great staff, great service, the doctor was awesome and wonderful facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Recommend100 100% un equipo muy profesional Fernanda es la enfermera buena mano yo tengo tratamiento B12 me ayuda von el cansancio por mi trabajo no como bien y sobre todo me ayudo a perder 35 libras es increíble lo recomiendo Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great service, nice facility, courteous staff and the Doctor is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Excellent and knowledgeable doctor & staff. Dr. Explanations were very helpful in helping achieving my best botox juvederm results! I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

I am 60 years old and have been getting botox from time to time over the years but Beautiful Orlando was by far the best that I have had. I also got the instalift and had immediate results the same day.I was very happy with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor who I worked with was very nice and professional. Made me feel comfortable. She explained everything and made sure I was always ok throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

I strongly recommend laser hair removal since I started it shows on my face that I do not have hairs on my chin and neck, I am very happy since the face is the first thing that is shown and for me it is important my image and my economy too, since Your plan fits my budget. thank you I give Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great service all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

Yes, I really like how professional they are, they found the root of my problem. I am glad to to have made the right choice. If you are looking for professionalism, Beautiful Orlando spa @ Cosmetic Surgery is the place, they also boost my confidence level..Thank you, Dr. Sarah Sabharwal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

The laser hair removal works really well for me. Excellent and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend to anyone interested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Wonderful place , friendly and professional staff, 100% satisfied with the work and results , I highly recommended beautiful orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Just had some work done at Beautiful Orlando. Awesome practice. Staff are kind and professional and Dr. Anita Sabharwal, who administers the procedures, has excellent skills. I highly recommend her and the practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

Went to beautiful Orlando and felt welcome and relax More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Diva yo recibe el tratamiento de diva me ayudo mucho un 100 % me siento muy bien! Me ayudo con la rejuvenation vaginal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Me ise el tratamiento de los hilos, threads y estoy súper contenta con los resultados. Lo recomiendo a todo que no desea cirugía y necesita un levantamiento de la cara o cuello. Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

(Translated by Google) Mee the treatment of the threads, threads and I am super happy with the results. I recommend it to anyone who does not want surgery and needs a face or neck lift. Very good(Original)Me ise el tratamiento de los hilos, threads y estoy súper contenta con los resultados. Lo recomiendo a todo que no desea cirugía y necesita un levantamiento de la cara o cuello. Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

(Translated by Google) Diva I get the diva treatment helped me a lot 100% I feel very good! I help with vaginal rejuvenation(Original)Diva yo recibe el tratamiento de diva me ayudo mucho un 100 % me siento muy bien! Me ayudo con la rejuvenation vaginal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

I had my liposuction done ..really happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Sabharwal and office staff is super professional and informative. I love my results of my treatments. I would definitely come back for future treatments! Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I would recommend Beautiful Orlando for your botox needs. Great staff and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I like the treatment called threads. Excellent results. Made me feel beautiful. Good doctor and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I feel excellent with the facial received today. Excellent doctor, excellent treatment. Also had threads and it was excellent; had good results. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I feel excellent with the facial received today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I went to them for the BBL treatment and they were awesome. Great service and the procedure was a big success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Muy buen servicio me pongo botón y juevederm y me encanta muy profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Excelente trabajo excelente Trabajo Muy buena Doctra Para verse linda y bella tienen que Venir More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Yo lo recomiendo q se hagan el botox muy buenos resultados y muy amables las chicas explican todo paso a paso More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

(Translated by Google) I recommend that you make botox very good results and very friendly the girls explain everything step by step(Original)Yo lo recomiendo q se hagan el botox muy buenos resultados y muy amables las chicas explican todo paso a paso More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I like Botox cuz is makese look pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

Me gusta mucho y estoy complacidas.gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

El tratamiento de botox para mi ha sido una experiencia positiva ya que he mejorado mi apariencia haciendome lucir mucho mas joven yo lo recomiendo no se arrepentiran. El trato. ha sido amable y con respeto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

La amabilidad antes de todo Un excelente trabajo Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Wonderful ..more than what l expected did juverderm on my cheeks and lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

I feel very happy with my liposuction and fat transfer. The after care has been amazing and the doctor Truly cares about his patients. I am a very cautious person when it comes to my body but I reccommend him 100% to everyone. I am so excited for my Tummy tuck and breastlift next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

Great service and excellent results. I love Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

Great service and excellent results. I love Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I am having a wonderful experience here with my skin tightening procedure. Had 3 treatments on my stomach with incredible results. Skin is tighter and the surface texture is smoother. Am very happy and now having treatments on front thighs. After just two of my 5 treatments results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I found this place on Groupon to try them out and saw a big difference on my 4th session. I am having laser hair removal on my chin area. I am on my 7th session and my hair is almost completely gone. I love this place, staff is friendly and very informative and would recommend to get treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had the Halo treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Doctor and her staff are very friendly and helpful! I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

I recently had the Halo treatment and I’m very happy with the results! Doctor and her staff are very friendly and helpful! I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very happy the doctor put me juvederm and I loved The results I recommend!(Original)Muy contenta la doctora me puso juvederm y me encantaron Los resultados lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Muy contenta la doctora me puso juvederm y me encantaron Los resultados lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service I put button and juevederm and I love very professional(Original)Muy buen servicio me pongo botón y juevederm y me encanta muy profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Muy contenta y satisfecha con El juvederm me encanto y Los resultados muy Buenos super contenta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

(Translated by Google) Good advice and kind attention from the staff, the atmosphere is very nice.I attended to apply botóx but there are also other interesting procedures. Without a doubt, I will return whenever I can and deserve it ...(Original)Buena asesoría y amable atención por parte del personal, el ambiente es muy agradable. Asistí para aplicarme botóx pero también hay otros procedimientos interesantes. Sin dudas volveré cada vez que pueda y lo amerite... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Buena asesoría y amable atención por parte del personal, el ambiente es muy agradable. Asistí para aplicarme botóx pero también hay otros procedimientos interesantes. Sin dudas volveré cada vez que pueda y lo amerite... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

My first time check in for laser hair removal. Let see how if goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Excellent service. Dr. Sarat and her staff are really helpful and make you feel comfortable. The place is clean and it smells great. Love that they provide many services and explain them thoroughly. Thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Excellent service. Dr. Sarat and her staff are really helpful and make you feel comfortable. The place is clean and it smells great. Love that they provide many services and explain them thoroughly. Thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Bbl me ha parecido un tratamiento perfecto para mi ya que me ha mejorado mucho mi aparencia de mi cara y el trato del personal ha sido amable yrespetuoso se lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

La amabilidad antes de todo Un excelente trabajo Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Muy buenos precios Muy amable la doctora Excelente trabajo Prisipalmete que Tienen asiste sia en español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Muy buenos precios Muy amable la doctora Excelente trabajo Prisipalmete que Tienen asiste sia en español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I loved how profesional and i loved that they had employee that speak my language! The facility are very clean and equipment is steril, great service and made me feal like i was at home. Loved them and recomend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Me encanta. Llevo un tiempo asistiendo al lugar, son muy amables y los tratamientos que ofrecen son muy buenos. El lugar es super bonito y cómodo y todo el staff es muy profesional. Lo recomiendo mucho. Estoy con el tratamiento laser y desde el primer día se noto la diferencia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Love looking younger and feeling great about myself! Try the botox it works wonders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent excellent workJobVery goodDoctraTo look beautiful and beautiful they have toCome(Original)Excelente trabajo excelente Trabajo Muy buena Doctra Para verse linda y bella tienen que Venir More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Love getting Botox here. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Loved the service, also they are super clean and steril, they have billingual staff and treat you like your part of the family! Recomend them 100%. The thing i loved the most is they are there for you and care that you are happy and confortable! Love love love this place!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2017

I really enjoy beautiful orlando! I have noticed a difference in my skin since I've been coming here. There always very polite and concerned on how I'm feeling. Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

GREAT PLACE IN ALL ASPECTS INCLUDING THE DOCTOR AND STAFF!! LOVE THIS PLACE! I WILL RECOMMENDED 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Muy buen servicio y estoy muy feliz con mis resultados More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have received excellent attention here, all the treatments I have received have given me wonderful results. I feel like a look a lot younger, and Dr. Sabharwal is so nice and so attentive. She really cares about her patients and will give you the best care. Definitely recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Am already seeing results from just 1 bbl session on my face, a lot less blemishes and marks. Great Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2017

Got my first facial done here and it made me fall in love with getting them can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgery lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your love and good treatment(Original)Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good and professional treatment(Original)Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended (Original) Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you (Original) Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional (Original) Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended(Original)Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional(Original)Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you(Original)Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very professional and punctual! Excellent service! Recommended(Original) Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! Excellent results! They treat you like family. it's worth giving yourself some time to give love to your body.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and professional(Original) Muy buen trato y profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Muy profesionales y puntuales! Excelente servicio! Recomendado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy for all services provided and recommended 100% always come and love it. Thank you(Original) Muy contenta por todos los servicios prestados y recomendado al 100% siempre vengo y me encanta. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

Just had my third visit to Beautiful Orlando. Excellent staff and great prices. You should give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Me encanta. Llevo un tiempo asistiendo al lugar, son muy amables y los tratamientos que ofrecen son muy buenos. El lugar es super bonito y cómodo y todo el staff es muy profesional. Lo recomiendo mucho. Estoy con el tratamiento laser y desde el primer día se noto la diferencia. I love it. I've been attending the place for a while, they're very kind and the treatments they offer are very good The place is super nice and comfortable and all the staff is very professional. I highly recommend it. I'm with laser treatment and from the first day you can see the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Beautiful Orlando is a nice place the staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Sabharwal is very professional she answered all my question very kindly. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

I have received botox from Dr. Sabharwal three times now and I am very pleased with the results. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando to anyone wanting to look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2017

I have received botox from Dr. Sabharwal three times now and I am very pleased with the results. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Beautiful Orlando to anyone wanting to look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

It's a nice and clean place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service and very professional! I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was looking around for places like these and my friend recommended Beautiful Orlando Medical Spa. My experience was great even with the liposuction. I went here about two weeks ago and after 1 week, I started to see changes in my weight. I lost about 10 pounds with diets and such. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

LOVE IT! LOOKING FORWARD TO A BEAUTIFUL ME ??. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, FUN AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL ORLANDO FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment (Original) Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment(Original)Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very happy with my surgeon lipo and transfer fat a very detailed work super happy with my image thanks to the great work team since you enter make you feel part of them thanks to beautiful orlando spa for your affection and good treatment(Original) Muy contenta con mi cirujia lipo y transfer fat un trabajo muy detallado super feliz con mi imagen gracias al gran equipo de trabajo desde que entras te hacen sentir parte de ellos gracias a beautiful orlando spa por su cariño y bien trato More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love the atmosphere of this place, extremely relaxing. They do a great job with facials as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

I love this place! Very nice people and Dr. Anita is amazing! Each treatment that I had it is been working beautifully. Venus freeze and laser hair removal. Totally recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

They do beautiful work and I love their place! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Lost 25 lbs before the holidays and they stayed off during the celebrations. It's wonderful and will do it again to loose some more soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is very professional & beautiful atmosphere. The staff is very informative & friendly, most of all I love Dr. Anita Sabharwal, she is very honest about what works for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Great services! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Nicest place here! Great place to get Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Best Doctors in the area. They offer the latest treatments and you definitely see excellent results. Also, they offer reasonable prices in a relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Very happy with the services and results! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Welcoming staff and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2016

Happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

Best customer service! Very profesional staff great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Beautiful Orlando is the Beauty magical spot to be. Totally Love the service and how many beauty treatments can be perform within the office. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and professional. Great team of professional doctors. Amazing place. Totally recommended "Beautiful Orlando" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

LOVE IT! LOOKING FORWARD TO A BEAUTIFUL ME ??. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, FUN AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL ORLANDO FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

Had botox with Jose at Beautiful Orlando. I have been getting a botox for quiet sometime now and getting botox with Jose has made quiet a difference in results. Amazing place to go. Its worth everything!!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2015

The services here are great and the staff is very helpful! Dr. Anita Sabharwal has done Botox and Laser hair Removal on many clients and they are all very content with her work! Best place to go to if your looking for a great and affordable service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

My wife went in for a facial.... left feeling amazing. Definitely recommend this place for sure. In one word......AMAZING! Thank you to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Had juvederm and botox done from Dr. Anita Sabharwal, very happy with the result. I have been going to them for few times. Staff is so good and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Very professional and clean. Bought a groupon for laser hair removal and they made me feel very comfortable while getting it done. I definitely saw results since the first session. Definitely recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

Me ise el tratamiento de instalift y estoy viendo muy buenos resultados. Ahora me voy a poner fillers y espero que la combinación de los dos tratamientos me sea mejor. Espero en un futuro poder recomendar a mis amigas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

(Translated by Google) I used the instalift treatment and I'm seeing very good results. Now I am going to put fillers and I hope that the combination of the two treatments will be better for me. I hope in the future to be able to recommend my friends(Original)Me ise el tratamiento de instalift y estoy viendo muy buenos resultados. Ahora me voy a poner fillers y espero que la combinación de los dos tratamientos me sea mejor. Espero en un futuro poder recomendar a mis amigas More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.